The Fort McMurray Location Features:

  • Parts, Service, and Sales Facility
  • One of the largest truck parts inventories in Fort McMurray
  • 40,000 square foot building on 6 acres
  • 8 Bays providing all makes parts and service
  • Field Service units for remote access
  • Parts delivery available
  • Dedicated Sales Staff with experience
  • Featuring the full line-up of Western Star Trucks
  • For the really tough conditions, the XD OFFROAD line-up as well
Alliance Truck Parts
Western Star XD
Custom Vac

Location Services

Fort McMurray Location

18 – 3500 Saprae Creek Trail
Fort McMurray, Alberta
T9H 0H6

Contact Info

Phone: 1-587-601-1414
Toll Free: 1-844-601-1414
Fax: 1-587-601-1804

After Hours

Toll Free: 844-601-1414
Phone: 587-601-1414

Hours of Operation

Mon – Fri: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Sat: 7:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Sun: Closed

General Management

Scott Robinson

President
Phone: 780-940-2520
srobinson@wsnorth.com

Perry Regular

General Manager
Phone: 780-598-1144
pregular@wsnorth.com

Jason Glenn

Business Development Manager
Phone: 780-598-4534
jglenn@wsnorth.com

Service

Steven Sacrey

Service Manager
Phone: 780-598-7914
ssacrey@wsnorth.com

Parts

Eric Vaillancourt

Parts Manager
Phone: 780-984-7827
evaillancourt@wsnorth.com

Social Media

Courtney Dugas

Phone: 780-792-9985
cdugas@wsnorth.com