Contacts

 

Edmonton (Acheson) Location

26124 TWP RD 531A
Acheson,  AB T7X 5A1
2 KM East of the Husky
 

Phone: 780-453-3452
Toll Free: 800-252-7500
Fax: 780-701-2272 (Sales/Admin)
Fax: 780-447-5317 (Service/Parts)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edmonton (Acheson) Location Hours of Operation

Service

Mon – Fri 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Sat – 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Sun – Closed

 

 

Parts

Mon – Fri 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Sat – 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Sun – Closed

 

 

Sales

Mon – Fri 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sat – 8:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Sun – Closed

 

 

Body Shop

Mon – Fri 7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Sat – by appointment only
Sun – Closed

 

 

 

 

Grande Prairie Location

7802 110 street
Grande Prairie,  AB  T8W 1M3

Phone: 780-513-2236
Toll Free: 866-388-7827
Fax: 780-513-2846.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grande Prairie Location Hours of Operation

Service

Mon – Fri 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Sat – 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Sun – Closed

 

 

Parts

Mon – Fri 7:30 AM – 9:00PM
Sat – 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Sun – Closed

 

 

Sales

Mon – Fri 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sat – 8:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sun – Closed

 

 

 

 

General Management – Edmonton (Acheson)

Barry Robinson

President

 

 

Scott Robinson

Vice President
Cell – 780-940-2520
srobinson@wsnorth.com

 

 

Gil Morrison

General Manager
Direct Line – 780-702-4189
gmorrison@wsnorth.com

 

 

Jim Sand

Chief Financial Officer
Direct Line – 780-702-4194
jsand@wsnorth.com

 

 

 

 

New Truck Sales

Paul Kay

Cell – 780-916-8806
pkay@wsnorth.com

 

 

Laren Moloy

Cell – 780-940-5301
lmoloy@wsnorth.com

 

 

Thane Sharp

Cell – 780-224-2877
tsharp@wsnorth.com
 

Dale Shuck

Cell – 780-239-0532
dshuck@wsnorth.com

 

 

Pierre Letourneau

Cell – 780-719-1257
pletourneau@wsnorth.com

Bill Mitchell

Cell – 780-984-2224
bmitchell@wsnorth.com
 

 

 

 

 

Used Truck Sales

Terry Kriz

Cell – 780-918-7635
tkriz@wsnorth.com

 

 

 

 

Sales Support

Luanne Flaumitsch

Sales Coordinator
lflaumitsch@wsnorth.com

 

 

Rene Kremer

Sales Support
rkremer@wsnorth.com

 

 

 

 

Service

Ron Carlson

Service Manager
rcarlson@wsnorth.com

 

 

Tyson Clark

Shop Foreman
tclark@wsnorth.com

 

 

Emergencies/ After Hours

Toll Free – 800-252-7500
Phone – 780-453-3452

 

 

 

 

Body Shop

Bruce Kozyra

Body Shop Manager
Cell – 780-699-2039
bkozyra@wsnorth.com

 

 

 

 

Parts

Darren Bogstie

Parts Operations Manager
dbogstie@wsnorth.com

 

 

Jeff Sutherland

Outside Parts Sales
jsutherland@wsnorth.com

 

 

After Hours

Toll Free – 800-252-7500
Phone – 780-453-3452

 

 

 

 

Credit and Finance

Ron Chrysler

Finance Manager
Cell – 780-886-1301
rchrysler@wsnorth.com

 

 

Bobbi Rosger

Credit Specialist
brosger@wsnorth.com

 

 

 

 

General Management – Grande Prairie

 

 

 

Art Ruigrok

General Manager
Cell: 780-876-0677
aruigrok@wsnorth.com

 

 

 

 

Preston Mildenberger

Parts Manager
Cell: 780-518-0948 
Fax: 780-513-2846
pmildenberger@wsnorth.com
 

Jerry Nayko

Sales
Phone: 780-518-0642
jnayko@wsnorth.com

Cody Petrick

Service Manager
cpetrick@wsnorth.com

Kaily Metcalf

Shop Foreman
kmetcalf@wsnorth.com

 

 

 

 

 

Emergencies / After Hours

Parts + Service
Toll Free: 866-388-7827
Phone: 780-513-2236