Contacts

Edmonton (Acheson) Location

24210-114 Ave
Acheson,  AB T7X 6B9
2 KM East of the Husky

Phone: 780-453-3452
Toll Free: 800-252-7500
Fax: 780-701-2272 (Sales/Admin)
Fax: 780-447-5317 (Service/Parts)

Edmonton (Acheson) Location Hours of Operation

Service

Mon – Fri 7:30 AM – Midnight
Sat – 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Sun – Closed

Parts

Mon – Fri 7:30 AM – Midnight
Sat – 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Sun – 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Sales

Mon – Fri 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sat – 8:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Sun – Closed

Body Shop

Mon – Fri 7:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Sat – by appointment only
Sun – Closed

Grande Prairie Location

7802 110 street
Grande Prairie,  AB  T8W 1M3

Phone: 780-513-2236
Toll Free: 866-388-7827
Fax: 780-513-2846.

Grande Prairie Location Hours of Operation

Service

Mon – Fri 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Sat – 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Sun – Closed

Parts

Mon – Fri 7:30 AM – 9:00PM
Sat – 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Sun – Closed

Sales

Mon – Fri 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sat – 8:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Sun – Closed

Fort McMurray Location

18 – 3500 Saprae Creek Trail
Fort McMurray, Alberta
T9H 0H6

Phone: 1-587-601-1414
Toll Free: 1-844-601-1414
Fax: 1-587-601-1804

Fort McMurray Location Hours of Operation

Mon – Fri 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Sat – 7:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Sun – Closed

General Management – Edmonton (Acheson)

Scott Robinson

President
780-940-2520
srobinson@wsnorth.com

Ted Gregson

Vice President
Cell – 780-974-8968
tgregson@wsnorth.com

Gil Morrison

General Manager
Direct Line – 780-702-4189
gmorrison@wsnorth.com

James (Jim) Sand

Chief Financial Officer
Direct Line – 780-702-4194
jsand@wsnorth.com

New Truck Sales

Paul Kay

Cell – 780-916-8806
pkay@wsnorth.com

Laren Moloy

Cell – 780-940-5301
lmoloy@wsnorth.com

Thane Sharp

Cell – 780-224-2877
tsharp@wsnorth.com
 

Dale Shuck

Cell – 780-239-0532
dshuck@wsnorth.com

Pierre Letourneau

Cell – 780-719-1257
pletourneau@wsnorth.com

Bill Mitchell

Cell – 780-984-2224
bmitchell@wsnorth.com
 

Used Truck Sales

Terry Kriz

Cell – 780-918-7635
tkriz@wsnorth.com

Sales Support

Luanne Flaumitsch

Sales Coordinator
Phone – 780-453-3452 x 330
lflaumitsch@wsnorth.com

Rene Kremer

Sales Support
Phone – 780-446-4528
rkremer@wsnorth.com

Service

Tyson Clark

Service – Operations Manager
tclark@wsnorth.com

Emergencies/ After Hours

Toll Free – 800-252-7500
Phone – 780-453-3452

Body Shop

Bruce Kozyra

Director of Service
Cell – 780-699-2039
bkozyra@wsnorth.com

Kim Scheideman

Bodyshop – Operations Manager
Cell – 780-699-2035
kscheideman@wsnorth.com

Parts

Bryan Henning

Assistant Parts Manager
Cell – 780-453-3452 x 358
bhennig@wsnorth.com

After Hours

Toll Free – 800-252-7500
Phone – 780-453-3452

Credit and Finance

Ron Chrysler

Finance Manager
Cell – 780-886-1301
rchrysler@wsnorth.com

Bobbi Rosger

Credit/Collections Manager
Phone – 780-218-5204
brosger@wsnorth.com

General Management – Grande Prairie

Scott Robinson

President
Cell – 780-940-2520
srobinson@wsnorth.com

Art Ruigrok

General Manager
Cell: 780-876-0677
aruigrok@wsnorth.com

Parts

Preston Mildenberger

Parts Manager
Cell: 780-518-0948 
pmildenberger@wsnorth.com

Sales

Jerry Nayko

Sales
Phone: 780-518-0642
jnayko@wsnorth.com

Service

Cody Petrick

Service Manager
Phone: 780-518-2676
cpetrick@wsnorth.com

Emergencies / After Hours

Parts + Service
Toll Free: 866-388-7827
Phone: 780-513-2236

General Management – Fort McMurray

Scott Robinson

President
Cell – 780-940-2520
srobinson@wsnorth.com

Perry Regular

General Manager
Cell – 780-598-1144
pregular@wsnorth.com

Jason Glenn

Business Development Manager
Cell – 780-598-4534
jglenn@wsnorth.com

Service

Steven Sacrey

Service Manager
Cell – 780-598-7914
ssacrey@wsnorth.com

Parts

Eric Vaillancourt

Parts Manager
Cell – 780-984-7827
evaillancourt@wsnorth.com

After Hours

Toll Free: 844-601-1414
Phone: 587-601-1414